Accessability Links

Contact Us

Get in touch...

Contractor payroll queries      0161 696 8070  payroll@sellickpartnership.co.uk
East Midlands01332 542580eastmidlands@sellickpartnership.co.uk
Leeds0113 243 9775 leeds@sellickpartnership.co.uk 
Liverpool0151 224 1480liverpool@sellickpartnership.co.uk
London0203 741 8189london@sellickpartnership.co.uk
Manchester0161 834 1642manchester@sellickpartnership.co.uk
Newcastle0191 261 8585newcastle@sellickpartnership.co.uk
Midlands01782 572700midlands@sellickpartnership.co.uk

Where to find us

East Midlands Office

Finance recruitment
Sellick Partnership Limited
Donington House
Riverside Road
Pride Park
Derby
DE24 8HY


Leeds Office

Legal recruitment
Sellick Partnership Limited
7th Floor
Phoenix House
3 South Parade
Leeds
LS1 5QX


Liverpool Office

Finance & actuarial recruitment
Sellick Partnership
11th Floor
The Plaza
100 Old Hall Street
Liverpool
L3 9QJ 



London Office

Legal (in-house) recruitment
Sellick Partnership Limited
16 Upper Woburn Place
London
WC1H 0BS


Manchester Office

Legal & finance recruitment
Sellick Partnership Limited
Queens Court
24 Queen Street
Manchester
M2 5HX


Newcastle Office

Finance recruitment
Sellick Partnership Limited
38 Collingwood Street
Collingwood Buildings
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1JF


Midlands Office

Finance recruitment
Sellick Partnership Limited
Midlands Division
Winton House
Stoke Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 2RW



Send us an enquiry

*
*
*
*
Back to Top